Loupe Loupe Logo Sans titre - 2 Logo color EN I-motion_VA_Q Logo White EN I-motion_VA_BL Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo

Arnaud Jollet

As a biology technician, I have been working in the field of gene therapy and neuromuscular diseases for more than 15 years. Passionate about research and science, I first jointed the Genethon, then the Necker hospital in preclinical, and finally the AIM where I gained a solid expertise in the engineering of viral vectors.

arnaud-jollet-portrait

With this experience in applied research, for more than a year I’ve oriented myself to the clinic to be closer to the patients. Now I work with I-Motion as a Clinical Research Associate where I participate in the preparation of a medicament on the final stage: the clinical trial.

My role at I-Motion is to coordinate patients’ visits with all stakeholders, regardless of their specialty, on the day of their arrival. I also do collection and control of clinical data in several hospitals, participating in the NatHis-SMA study on spinal muscular atrophy.

Personally, I am very fond of nature. I like spending time in the mountains or in the countryside for a hike or to observe the fauna and flora.

Finally, I chose the tiger because it is a powerful animal. It is possible to find the tiger in various latitudes and it is able to adapt to its environment.

Logo white en

Loupe Loupe Logo Sans titre - 2 Logo color EN I-motion_VA_Q Logo White EN I-motion_VA_BL Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo

Arnaud Jollet

Technicien en biologie de formation, je travaille dans le domaine de la thérapie génique et des maladies neuromusculaires depuis plus de 15 ans. Passionné par la recherche et les sciences, j’ai tout d’abord intégré le Généthon, puis l’hôpital Necker en préclinique et enfin l’AIM où j’ai acquis une solide expertise dans l’ingénierie des vecteurs viraux.

arnaud-jollet-portrait

Fort de cette expérience en recherche appliquée, je me suis orienté en clinique pour être au plus près des patients depuis plus d’un an. Je travaille aujourd’hui au sein d’I-Motion en tant qu’Attaché de Recherche Clinique où je participe concrètement à la dernière étape de l’élaboration du médicament : l’essai clinique.

Mon rôle chez I-Motion est de coordonner les visites des patients avec tous les intervenants, quelles que soient leurs spécialités, le jour de leur venue. Je réalise également des recueils et contrôles de données cliniques dans plusieurs hôpitaux participant à l’étude NatHis-SMA sur l’amyotrophie spinale.

Personnellement, je suis très friand de nature. J’aime me retrouver en montagne ou à la campagne pour une randonnée ou pour observer la faune et la flore.

Enfin, j’ai choisi le tigre car c’est un animal puissant que l’on retrouve sous diverses latitudes et qui a su s’adapter à son environnement.

Logo white en