Loupe Loupe Logo Sans titre - 2 Logo color EN I-motion_VA_Q Logo White EN I-motion_VA_BL Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo

Fanny Moraux

As general engineer, I oriented my professional project towards the medical sector very early, like Obelix says, I fell into it when I was little.

fanny-moreau-portrait

After various experiments on the certification of medical devices and then in a pharmaceutical laboratory I found myself on the quality department of a big DIY brand and I finally decided that it was time “my desires come to life” and that’s how I arrived at I-Motion shortly after its opening in July 2015.

Within I-Motion I have the role of quality engineer. My job is both to manage the biomedical equipment and to ensure that all our procedures are in accordance with regulations applicable in clinical research. With the help of the whole team I participate in the audits and implement action plans for continuous improvement.

Outside of work, I discover the joy of Parisian life with my husband. I enjoy parties with friends, board games, swimming and walking outdoors.

In the mural of I-Motion, I chose as a spirit animal the ant for its “harnic” character (in tribute to my Romanian colleagues) and yes, thanks to the multicultural environment we discover with pleasure new languages ​​and resume practicing others.

It’s a Russian proverb to finish: стена не будет сделано с одним камнем!

Logo white en

Loupe Loupe Logo Sans titre - 2 Logo color EN I-motion_VA_Q Logo White EN I-motion_VA_BL Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo

Fanny Moraux

Ingénieur généraliste de formation, j’ai orienté mon projet professionnel vers le secteur médical très tôt, on pourrait dire que tel Obélix, je suis tombée dedans quand j’étais petite.

fanny-moreau-portrait

Après des expériences diverses dans la certification de dispositifs médicaux puis dans un laboratoire pharmaceutique je me suis retrouvée au service qualité d’une grande enseigne de bricolage et j’ai finalement décidé qu’il était temps que «  mes envies prennent vie  » c’est ainsi que je suis arrivée à I-Motion peu après son ouverture en juillet 2015.

Au sein d’I-Motion j’ai le rôle d’ingénieur qualité. Mon travail consiste à la fois à gérer le parc de matériel biomédical et à m’assurer que toutes nos procédures sont conformes aux réglementations applicables en recherche clinique. Avec l’aide de l’ensemble de l’équipe je participe aux audits et mets en place des plans d’actions d’amélioration continue.

En dehors du travail, je découvre les joies de la vie parisienne avec mon époux. J’apprécie les soirées entre amis, les jeux de société, la natation et les promenades en plein air.

Dans la fresque d’I-Motion, j’ai choisi comme animal totem la fourmi pour son caractère «  harnic  » (hommage à mes collègues roumaines) et oui grâce à l’environnement multiculturel on découvre avec plaisir de nouvelles langues et on se remet à en pratiquer d’autres.

Un proverbe russe pour terminer  : стена не будет сделано с одним камнем  !

Logo white en